Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Key Officers
  • Ambassador: Jeffrey D. Levine (bio)
  • Deputy Chief of Mission: Chever Voltmer (bio)
  • Consul: Lisa Cross
  • ODC Chief: William McNicol
  • Defense Attaché: Geoffrey Wright
  • Naval Attaché: Ronald Rios
  • Assistant Legal Attaché: Michael Shanahan
  • Management Officer: Eric Jacobs
  • Political/Economic Chief: Lee R. Brown
  • Public Affairs Officer: Bradley Hurst
  • Regional Security Officer: James W. Harvey