Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays 2014
 
Date Holiday US/Estonian
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day * U.S./Estonian
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday U.S.
Monday, February 17 Washington's Birthday U.S.
Monday, February 24 Independence Day * Estonian
Friday, April 18 Good Friday Estonian
Sunday, April 20 Easter Sunday Estonian
Thursday, May 1  May Day Estonian
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day U.S.
Sunday, June 8  Whitsunday/Pentecost  Estonian
Monday, June 23 Victory Day * Estonian
Tuesday, June 24 Midsummer Day Estonian
Friday, July 4 Independence Day U.S.
Wednesday, August 20 Day of Restoration of
Independence
Estonian
Monday, September 1 Labor Day U.S.
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day U.S.
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans' Day U.S.
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day U.S.
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve * Estonian
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day U.S./ Estonian
Friday, December 26 Boxing Day Estonian

* Local law provides that employees be released three hours early on the working day prior to the holiday.